top of page


Selections from a variety of recording projects
Mueller-Eriksen Trio

Album: Sixes and Sevens

Cindy Mueller - piano, vocals, John David Eriksen - bass, Brian Stevens - trombone

Little Jake & The Soul Searchers

Album: Not A Chance In a Million

Horn Arranger, Trombonist

Some YouTube Fun!
  • YouTube
Ramblin' Mutts Band

Album: Pity and Mercy

Dan Stepp - songwriter, vocalist

Brian Stevens - horn arranger, trombonist

Rafael Pondé

Album: United Sounds of America

Rafael Pondé - songwriter, vocalist, guitar

Brian Stevens - trombonist

Jamming With Tracks
bottom of page